Share this release

Piet Noordijk
"Finished Product"

Manufactured by Dureco
Distributed by Dureco
Alto Saxophone by Piet Noordijk
Arranged by Gerard Stellaard, Gery van Rooyen, Ruud Bos, and Tonny Nolte
Art Direction by Dolf van Nijnatten
Bass Guitar by J. Hollestelle, and K. Serierse
Choir: H. Sirbum, Letty de Jong, Rick Beekman, and Wanda Stellaard
Concertmaster: Benny Behr
Cover Design by Studio Myosotis
Drums by E. Overweg, J. Hermeler, and L. De Lussanet
Guitar by H. Hollestelle, and L. Bolderdijk
Horns by E. van Lier, F. Povel, and F. Diercks
Percussion by N. Noya
Piano by H. Elkerbout, and L. Jasper
Piano And Solina by Tonny Nolte
Piano and Arp Synthesizer by R. Franken
Produced by Michel Damen
Recorded by Dick Bakker, Dolf Bakker
(P) and (C) 1977 Dutch Record Company

1. If You Leave Me Now
2. Dream Of A Child
3. When I Need You
4. Don't Cry For Me Argentina
5. Isn't She Lovely
6. Sir Duke
7. You're My World
8. A Star Is Born
9. Cinderella Fly
10. Easy Going