Share this release

Sir Christian Steinway
"Classical Mosaic"

Record Company: IPG
Licensed from Beatt International Limited
Produced for Peterjohn Productions
Manufactured by Dureco
Distributed by Dureco
Designed by Dureco
Art Direction by Frits Van Swoll
Conducted and Arranged by Malcolm Lockyer
Cover and Design by Myosotis
Produced by Peter Johnson
(C) 1975 Dutch Record Company

1. Pastorale
2. Waltz In A Flat
3. Air On A G String
4. Liebestraum
5. Prelude In E Minor
6. Barber Of Seville
7. Chopin 66
8. Nocturne
9. Mozart 26
10. Bartholdy
11. Etude No. 3
12. Moonlight Sonata